Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf:

JOBARMADA GmbH - an folgenden Standorten für Sie vor Ort:
Niederlassung Wiesbaden

Niederlassung Wiesbaden

Kirchgasse 3
65185 Wiesbaden

Tel.: +49(0)611 969705-0
E-Mail: wiesbaden@jobarmada.de

https://www.facebook.com/jobarmadawiesbaden/


Ihre Kapitäne vor Ort:

Tanja Riehl

– Niederlassungsleiterin –

Tel.: +49(0)611 969705-0
E-Mail: t.riehl@jobarmada.de

Sven Glatzel

– Personaldisponent –

Tel.: +49(0)611 969705-0
E-Mail: s.glatzel@jobarmada.de

Carola Jenzowski

– Teamassistentin –

Tel.: +49(0)611 969705-0
E-Mail: c.jenzowski@jobarmada.de

Niederlassung Freiburg

Niederlassung Freiburg

Engelbergerstraße 19
79106 Freiburg im Breisgau

Tel.: +49(0)761 154351-0
E-Mail: freiburg@jobarmada.de

https://www.facebook.com/www.jobarmadafreiburg.de/


Ihre Kapitäne vor Ort:

Maria Gruber

– Niederlassungsleiterin –

Tel.: +49(0)761 154351-0
E-Mail: m.gruber@jobarmada.de

Jennifer Puscha

– Niederlassungsleiterin –

Tel.: +49(0)761 154351-0
E-Mail: j.puscha@jobarmada.de

Christina Benzel

– Personalsachbearbeiterin –

Tel.: +49(0)761 154351-0
E-Mail: c.benzel@jobarmada.de

Kontaktformular





Share This