Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf:

JOBARMADA GmbH - an folgenden Standorten für Sie vor Ort:

 

Niederlassung Wiesbaden

Niederlassung Wiesbaden

Kirchgasse 3
65185 Wiesbaden

Tel.: +49(0)611 969705-0
E-Mail: wiesbaden@jobarmada.de

https://www.facebook.com/jobarmadawiesbaden/


Ihre Kapitäne vor Ort:

Tanja Riehl

– Niederlassungsleiterin –

Tel.: +49(0)611 969705-0
E-Mail: t.riehl@jobarmada.de

Joy Schramm

– Vertriebsleitung –

Tel.: +49(0)611 969705-0
E-Mail: j.schramm@jobarmada.de

Niederlassung Wiesbaden

Niederlassung Gelsenkirchen

Hochstraße 13/15
45894 Gelsenkirchen

Tel.: +49(0)209 519501-00

E-Mail: gelsenkirchen@jobarmada.de


Ihre Kapitäne vor Ort:

Julia Alina Mäsch

– Niederlassungsleiterin –

Tel.: +49(0)209 519501-04
E-Mail: j.maesch@jobarmada.de

Mark Pawlowski

– Niederlassungsleiter –

Tel.: +49(0)209 519501-10
E-Mail: m.pawlowski@jobarmada.de

Tanja Jahner

– Verwaltung –

Tel.: +49(0)209 519501-00
E-Mail: t.jahner@jobarmada.de

Kontaktformular





Share This